NMS Leadership

Seeking Qualified Candidates for the Position of Executive Director

Noblesville Main Street's (NMS) Selection Committee is now seeking qualified candidates for the position of Executive Director. Noblesville Main Street leads and organizes community resources to develop and promote the economic and cultural vitality of downtown Noblesville, Indiana, while preserving and enhancing authentic historic assets. 




2018 Noblesville Main Street Board of Directors: 


Board Members:

  • Blake Anderson
  • Matt Brewer
  • Brian Brosmer
  • Mike Corbett
  • Denise Hunt
  • Victor McCarty
  • Shauna Metzger
  • Keriann Rich
  • Amy Shankland
  • Liz Tate